Imprint

PREMA-DHAARA e.V. Plauen
c/o Hubertus Deiters, Rechtsanwälte

Mosenstrasse 17
08523 Plauen
GERMANY

E-Mail: info@prema-dhaara-verein.de
www.prema-dhaara-verein.de
Phone +49 89 935718

Entry in the register of associations
Register court: Chemnitz local court
Register number: 4954
Plauen tax office, tax number: 223/143/11772

The association is represented by 3 board members:
1st and 2nd chairmen: Gisela Werdin-Sebastian and Dr. Geza Sebastian, Munich, Germany

3rd Chairman: Hubertus Deiters, Plauen, Germany

Exemption notice dated: 23.9.2020

Liability. The association Prema-Dhaara e.V. Plauen does not accept liability for the relevance, accuracy or completeness of the information and material offered in its web site unless the mistake occurred intentionally or through gross negligence. This refers to any material or non-material damages of third parties caused by the use of this website.

Copyright. The layout of the homepage, the graphics and pictures used, the collection and individual contributions are protected by copyright. The Prema-Dhaara e.V. Plauen reserves all rights, including the rights of photomechanical reproduction, the duplication and distribution via special processes (e.g. data processing, data carriers, data networks).

Photos. Urs Keller, Merzeram Morche, Gisela Werdin-Sebastian, Ananya Niketanam School, E1E1

Webdesign. sai-design.at

External references and links. On our website we have included links to sites on the Internet whose content and updating are not subject to the influence of the Verein Prema-Dhaara e.V. Plauen. The following applies to all these links: The Verein Prema-Dhaara e.V. Plauen has no influence on the design and contents of third party internet web sites. The Verein Prema-Dhaara e.V. Plauen therefore expressly distances itself from the material of all third party internet web sites, even if the Verein Prema-Dhaara e.V. Plauen web site links to these external sites.

Impressum

PREMA-DHAARA e.V. Plauen
c/o Hubertus Deiters, Rechtsanwälte

Mosenstrasse 17
08523 Plauen
DEUTSCHLAND

E-Mail: info@prema-dhaara-verein.de
www.prema-dhaara-verein.de
Tel: +49 89 935718

Eintragung im Vereinsregister
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Chemnitz
Registernummer: 4954
Finanzamt Plauen, Steuernummer: 223/143/11772

Der Verein wird durch 3 Vorstandsmitglieder vertreten:
1. und 2. Vorsitzende: Gisela Werdin-Sebastian und Dr. Geza Sebastian, München, Deutschland

3. Vorsitzender: Hubertus Deiters, Plauen, Deutschland

Freistellungsbescheid vom: 23.9.2020

Haftung. Der Verein Prema-Dhaara e.V. Plauen übernimmt keine Haftung für die Aktualität, die inhaltliche Richtigkeit sowie für die Vollständigkeit der in seinem Webangebot eingestellten Informationen, es sei denn die Fehler wurden vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig aufgenommen. Dies bezieht sich auf eventuelle Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art Dritter, die durch die Nutzung dieses Webangebotes verursacht wurden.

Copyright. Das Layout der Homepage, die verwendeten Grafiken und Bilder, die Sammlung sowie einzelnen Beiträge sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Alle Rechte, auch die der fotomechanischen Wiedergabe, der Vervielfältigung und der Verbreitung mittels besonderer Verfahren (zum Beispiel Datenverarbeitung, Datenträger und Datennetze), auch teilweise, behält sich der Verein Prema-Dhaara e.V. Plauen vor.

Photos. Urs Keller, Merzeram Morche, Gisela Werdin-Sebastian, Ananya-Niketanam-Schule, E1E1

Webdesign. sai-design.at

Externe Verweise und Links. Wir haben auf unseren Seiten Links zu Seiten im Internet gelegt, deren Inhalt und Aktualisierung nicht dem Einflussbereich des Verein Verein Prema-Dhaara e.V. Plauen unterliegen. Für alle diese Links gilt: Der Verein Verein Prema-Dhaara e.V. Plauen hat keinen Einfluss auf Gestaltung und Inhalte fremder Internetseiten. Er distanziert sich daher von allen fremden Inhalten, auch wenn von seinen Seiten auf diese externen Seiten ein Link gesetzt wurde.