Welcome to
Prema-Dhaara e.V. Plauen

WE HELP TO PROVIDE FREE AND HOLISTIC SCHOOL EDUCATION
FOR CHILDREN FROM THE POOREST FAMILIES IN INDIA 

WHAT IT'S ABOUT
The Association Prema-Dhaara e.V. Plauen supports the Ananya Niketanam School in Udupi/India, by accepting donations and taking over sponsorships for school and boarding school costs for children from poorest backgrounds so that the children receive a comprehensive and holistic school education.

THE SCHOOL 
The Ananya Niketanam School was founded in February 2019. It is located directly on the beautiful turtle coast of the Arabian Sea in Udupi, India. In addition to expertises, good school education, the main focus is on human values, which enable the children to develop a strong and pure character that will accompany them throughout their lives.

SPONSORSHIP & DONATION
Even the cost of just one cup of coffee per day could provide two children with an education.
One person alone cannot help all of them, but together we can make a lasting positive change in the lives of these children. Because each of these girls and boys is unique in his or her personality and talents. To encourage, support and accompany them in their young lives is our motivation, our goal and our great joy.

Herzlich Willkommen bei
Prema-Dhaara e.V. Plauen

WIR HELFEN MIT, KOSTENLOSE UND GANZHEITLICHE SCHULBILDUNG
FÜR KINDER AUS ÄRMSTEN FAMILIEN IN INDIEN ZU ERMÖGLICHEN. 

UM WAS ES GEHT
Konkret unterstützt der Verein Prema-Dhaara e.V. Plauen die Ananya-Niketanam-Schule in Udupi/Indien, indem er Spenden annimmt und Patenschaften für Schul- und Internatskosten für Kinder aus ärmsten Verhältnissen übernimmt, damit die Kinder eine umfassenden und ganzheitliche Schulbildung erhalten.

DIE SCHULE 
Die Ananya-Niketanam-Schule wurde im Februar 2019 gegründet. Sie liegt direkt an der wunderschönen Schildkrötenküste des arabischen Ozeans in Udupi in Indien. Neben fundiertem Fachwissen, guter Schulbildung werden hier vor allem menschliche Werte vermittelt, die es den Kindern ermöglichen, einen starken und reinen Charakter zu entwickeln, der sie ein Leben lang begleiten wird.

PATENSCHAFT & SPENDEN
Bereits die Kosten nur einer Tasse Kaffee pro Tag könnten zwei Kindern eine Schulbildung ermöglichen.
Einer allein kann nicht allen helfen, gemeinsam aber können wir es schaffen, das Leben dieser Kinder nachhaltig zum Positiven zu verändern. Denn jedes dieser Mädchen und Jungen ist in seiner Persönlichkeit und seinen Talenten einzigartig. Sie zu fördern, zu unterstützen und ein Stück in ihrem jungen Leben zu begleiten, ist unsere Motivation, unser Ziel und unsere große Freude.